The 2021 World Agri-Tech Innovation Summit is going virtual! Join us live online on March 9-10 for 1-1 meetings, interactive group discussions and critical intelligence on the future of the agri-food system.

Going to World Agri-Tech Innovation Summit?

Meet our team at the event to understand more about how we work with agri clients to improve yields, reduce costs and progress harvesting efficiencies. With advanced capabilities in AI, robotics, sensor development, fluid mechanics and wireless communications, we help companies to improve their precision agriculture product lines by moving to row-by-row and individual plant treatment technologies.

Event Dates | March 9-10, 2021 

Time | 6am PT / 9am EST / 2pm BST / 3pm CEST / 9pm SGT

Join the event

Making carbon farming a reality for the farmer

What new tools and technologies are enabling accurate, affordable, and reliable measurement of carbon sequestration in the soil? How will satellite  technologies, remote sensing, and infield sensor technologies support this? What’s ready to go to market today and what do they actually mean for the farmer? How are corporates using digital technologies to track and trace carbon through the supply chain? How are they combining farm level data and carbon offset creation?

Panel Discussion | Tuesday, March 9, 2021 

Time | 6:30 pm GMT / 10:30 am US Pacific Time 

Chair | Sarah Nolet, Co-Founder, TENACIOUS VENTURES

Speakers: 

        Niall Mottram, Head of Industrial & Energy, CAMBRIDGE CONSULTANTS 

        Aldyen Donnelly, Director of Carbon Economics, NORI  

        Stefan Fürnsinn, Senior VP Digital Farming, YARA  

        Jim Thomason, VP of Imagery Products, PLANET

        Jenette Ashtekar, VP Sustainability & Regenerative, CIBO TECHNOLOGIES

 

 

その他のイベント


出展講演

SLAS 2021

2021年 01月 25日 - 2021年 01月 27日

The Society for Laboratory Automation and Screening (SLAS) conference is the premier conference and industry exhibition dedicated to uniting a global community focused on advancing scientific discovery and technology. The three-day conference and exhibition consists of a program of virtual presentations with live Q&A sessions and an engaging gallery of E-posters.

Panel discussion

Idea to reality: What does it take to develop and deploy a solution to the agri sector?

2021年 01月 28日

Join us at this exciting panel discussion to reveal what it takes to cross the ‘valley of death’ and turn concepts into successful agri sector products. Using real examples from our panellists’ experience, we will discuss how interesting ideas have sparked commercially viable products with massive potential to meet the key challenges of end users.

出展Panel discussion

Controlled Environment Agriculture

2021年 02月 25日

The 2021 CEA conference draws on speakers from across the agri-tech ecosystem, providing an opportunity to review progress, look at the recent developments and gain informed glimpses of the future.

講演

Embedded World 2021 Digital

2021年 03月 1日 - 2021年 03月 5日

Join us at Embedded World, the global platform for the embedded community to exchange information and discover the latest trends, products and technologies. During our presentation, we'll be sharing the benefits and challenges of deploying AI applications on end-point devices.