Date | 13th July 2020
Time | 14:00 BST | 15:00 CEST | 09:00 EDT (duration, 60 minutes)

Join the webinar

Sally Epstein, Head of Strategic Technology at Cambridge Consultants is joining Refinitiv and Harlequins on a webinar that explores the following topics:

  • Harlequins' Head of Sports Science, Tom Batchelor, will explain the approach they take to gathering and applying data-based analysis and the results they’ve seen
  • The panel will discuss the similarities and differences in how data is used in the markets and in rugby
  • We’ll look at the challenges faced in leading teams to become “data-driven”
  • This webinar will explore what approaches individuals and organisations can take to make best use of data
     

Speaker | John Lee, Business Development Director, Refinitiv [Moderator]

Speaker | Geoff Horrell, Director of Innovation, London Lab, Refinitiv

Speaker | James Horwill, former Australia & Harlequins Captain

Speaker | Tom Batchelor, Head of Sports Science, Harlequins

Speaker | Sally Epstein, Head of Strategic Technology, Cambridge Consultants

More Events


ExhibitorSpeakerSponsorWebinar

The Virtual AI Summit London 2020

-

인공지능 써밋(AI Summit)은 비즈니스 생산성 혁신을 일으키고자 하는 수많은 기업들이 실용적인 AI 응용 방법을 모색할 수 있는 세계 최초, 최대 규모의 컨퍼런스 및 전시이다.

SpeakerWebinar

5G Realised 2020

-

5G Realised는 5G Week의 행사의 일부로서 오퍼레이터와 협력업체가 한 자리에 모여 업계 전반에 걸쳐 5G를 어떻게 실질적으로 응용할 수 있을지 그 방법에 대해 논의하고 빠르게 성장하고 있는 5G 수요와 사용 사례들을 모색할 수 있는 자리이다.

ExhibitorSpeakerSponsorWebinar

Big 5G Event 2020

-

Big 5G Event는 북아메리카 지역 최대 규모의 5G 행사로서 오퍼레이터와 기업가들이 한 자리에 모여 디지털 혁신 전략을 구축하는 자리이다.  

    SpeakerSponsorWebinar

    SynBioBeta Digital 2020

    -

    At SynBioBeta Digital see how synthetic biology is disrupting consumer products, food, agriculture, medicine, chemicals, materials, and more. The SynBioBeta Global Synthetic Biology Conference 2020 unites the leading biological engineers, investors, innovators, and entrepreneurs who make up this fast-growing industry.