The 2021 World Agri-Tech Innovation Summit is going virtual! Join us live online on March 9-10 for 1-1 meetings, interactive group discussions and critical intelligence on the future of the agri-food system.

Join the event

Meet our team at the event to understand more about how we work with agri clients to improve yields, reduce costs and progress harvesting efficiencies. With advanced capabilities in AI, robotics, sensor development, fluid mechanics and wireless communications, we help companies to improve their precision agriculture product lines by moving to row-by-row and individual plant treatment technologies.

Event Dates | March 9-10, 2021 

Livestream sessions start 8am US Pacific Time, 11am US Eastern, 4pm GMT, 5pm CET

Making carbon farming a reality for the farmer

What new tools and technologies are enabling accurate, affordable, and reliable measurement of carbon sequestration in the soil? How will satellite  technologies, remote sensing, and infield sensor technologies support this? What’s ready to go to market today and what do they actually mean for the farmer? How are corporates using digital technologies to track and trace carbon through the supply chain? How are they combining farm level data and carbon offset creation?

Panel Discussion | Tuesday, March 9, 2021 

Time | 18:55 pm GMT / 10:55 am US Pacific Time 

Chair | Sarah Nolet, Co-Founder, TENACIOUS VENTURES

Going to World Agri-Tech Innovation Summit?

Speakers: 

        Niall Mottram, Head of Industrial & Energy, CAMBRIDGE CONSULTANTS 

        Aldyen Donnelly, Director of Carbon Economics, NORI  

        Jim Thomason, VP of Imagery Products, PLANET

        Jenette Ashtekar, VP Sustainability & Regenerative, CIBO TECHNOLOGIES

What can we learn from COVID innovations to accelerate soil carbon technologies?

Roundtable Discussion | Tuesday, March 9, 2021 

Time | 9th March at 20:40 GMT /  12:40 pm Pacific Time - Host: Niall Mottram, Head of Industrial & Energy, CAMBRIDGE CONSULTANTS

이벤트 보기


스피커

Private networks, slicing and meeting the needs of industrial users

2021년 04월 27일

We'll be joining industry leaders to discuss the challenges and opportunities of private 5G networks and network slicing, and how they apply to key industry verticals.

스피커

MATLAB Expo 2021

2021년 05월 4일 - 2021년 05월 5일
Virtual

MATLAB Expo 2021 is the global event series bringing together key technology leaders who are leveraging MATLAB and Simulink to make a significant impact in engineering and science.

Panel discussion웨비나

Scaling Advanced Drone Operations: Creating Value Through Innovation

2021년 05월 18일
Virtual

Advanced drone operations and beyond visual line of sight (BVLOS) will transform the business world as we know it. This webinar will explore what is required for advanced drone operations to be successful, and provide practical advice to those that are exploring or planning deployments for business advantage.

Panel discussion

Rethinking materials - Innovation in plastics and packages

2021년 05월 19일 - 2021년 05월 20일

Join us online on May 19-20 for critical intelligence and targeted networking focused on scaling bio-based and circular solutions in plastics & packaging.