我们是……    



杰出的
世界一流的工程师、设计师、科学家和顾问,以先进的设施和工作流程为后盾    
有能力的
解决全球最复杂的工程、技术和设计问题
具有创新精神的
凭借行业领先的表现和快速的投资回报,不断缔造世界第一    
具有成功经验的
创建于 1960 年,是享誉全球的剑桥高科技集群的主要缔造者    

我们从 1960 年开始“用剑桥大学的智慧来解决商业和工业界的问题”。过去 60 年中很多高科技企业的建立都可以追溯到剑桥咨询公司。我们已经分拆出了二十多家成功的企业,包括三3 家市值达到十亿美元级别的公司:Cambridge Silicon Radio (CSR)、Domino Printing Science 和 Xaar。

今天,我们已经组建起一支由工程师、科学家、设计师和顾问组成的全球团队,帮助一些全球大型企业和雄心勃勃的初创公司立足于技术,实现远大抱负。 

60

年创新历程 

500+

个项目/年    

5000+

项为客户而创的专利    

 

我们的市场    

全世界都在使用我们开发的技术,在家庭里、医院中、卫星上甚至于人体内。了解我们如何在不同的行业开展创新工作。  
 

我们的专业    

客户选择与我们合作是因为看中我们卓越的专业技能和世界一流的行业经验——这样的组合可以产生重塑行业面貌的创意和技术突破。了解更多剑桥咨询公司的科学、工程和咨询的信息。   
 

我们的项目    

我们正在开发的多项面向未来的技术涉及领域广泛,极富多元化。了解我们最近的一些项目。  
 

我们的工作机制    

我们的客户向我们寻求能够帮助他们实现企业转型的策略。关注我们如何为客户提供贯穿整个开发流程的支持。  

我们拥有面积超过两万平方米的先进的研发设施,有超过 100 间设备齐全的实验室、设计办事处和车间。这使得剑桥咨询公司每年能够交付超过 500 个科学、工程和设计项目。我们提供从最初概念到最终生产的一站式服务。    

6

家办事处,服务北美、亚洲和欧洲客户  

900+

名工程师、设计师、科学家和顾问    

20,000

平米的产品开发设施   

 

我们的文化    

剑桥咨询公司的文化氛围独一无二。这里每天都有变化发生。我们的很多工作都是基于团队和项目展开的,同事之间互相学习,一起实现突破。我们喜欢参加积极的社交活动,非常注重在工作与生活之间寻求健康的平衡。    
 

包容性和多元化    

我们致力于建设一个具有包容性的多元化工作场所。了解我们如何倡导多元化,并创造令每个人都感到被接纳、被重视和被赋能的工作环境。    
 

加入我们    

公司持续增长要求我们不断寻找更多优秀的人才。想不想参与能够改变世界的突破性创新工作?阅读更多内容,体验加入我们,改变世界的感觉。    
 

新闻资讯  

我们致力于能够帮助我们的客户实现企业转型的项目,我们开发能够创造新商机的技术。阅读我们最新的企业新闻资讯,进一步感受剑桥咨询公司的独特魅力。

We are...



Exceptional
World-class engineers, designers, scientists and consultants, with outstanding facilities and processes
Capable
Solving the world’s most complex engineering, technology and design problems
Innovative
Delivering world-firsts with market-leading performance and rapid return on investment
Proven
Established in 1960 and a principal founder of the world-renowned Cambridge high-tech cluster

We started in 1960 to "put the brains of Cambridge University at the disposal of the problems of business and industry". In the last 60 years many high-tech enterprises can trace their roots back to Cambridge Consultants. We have created more than 20 successful spin-out ventures, including three of Cambridge’s billion-dollar companies: Cambridge Silicon Radio (CSR), Domino Printing Science and Xaar.

Today we are a global team of engineers, scientists, designers and consultants helping some of the world’s biggest brands and most ambitious start-ups to realise their technology-based aspirations.

60

Years of Innovation  

500+

Projects every year

5000+

Patents created for our clients   

 

Our markets 

Our technologies are used around the world - in homes and hospitals, on satellites and inside the human body. Find out how we're innovating in a diverse range of sectors.  
 

Our expertise 

Clients engage us for our exceptional expertise and world-class capabilities – a combination that leads to industry-defining ideas and technology breakthroughs. Learn more about the vast range of science, engineering and consulting disciplines you can access at Cambridge Consultants.   
 

Our projects 

We're developing futuristic technologies with tremendous scope and diversity. Read about some of our favorite recent projects.   
 

How we work

Our clients look to us for strategies that will transform their business. Discover how we support them throughout the development life cycle.   

We have more than 20,000 sqm of state-of-the-art R&D facilities, with over 100 fully equipped labs, design offices and workshops. This enables Cambridge Consultants to deliver over 500 scientific, engineering and design projects each year. We have everything needed under one roof to take a product from initial concept to production.  

6

Offices supporting clients in North America, Asia and Europe  

900+

Engineers, Designers, Scientists and Consultants     

20,000

square metres of product development facilities   

 

Life at CC   

CC is a place like no other. No two days here are the same. A lot of our work is team / project based, where we learn from each other and win together. We enjoy an active social scene, with a strong focus on creating a healthy work-life balance. 
 

Inclusion & Diversity 

We’re committed to promoting an inclusive and diverse workplace. Find out how we’re driving diversity and creating an environment where everyone feels accepted, valued and empowered. 
 

Careers at CC  

Our continuous growth means we’re always looking for more exceptional people. Inspired by the possibilities of breakthrough innovation that could change the world? Then read more to discover what it’s like when you join us to make a real difference.    
 

CC in the news  

We work on projects that will transform our client’s business and we develop technologies that create new market opportunities. Read all about our latest company news and developments, and learn more about what makes Cambridge Consultants unique.