移动出行产业势必快速向前发展。如果您想要在这个行业大展宏图,请选择我们作为您的合作伙伴,因为我们能够运用我们在传感、无线联通、人工智能和边缘计算领域的强大专业实力,帮助您以最快的速度实现最复杂的突破性创新。

一路走来,我们在汽车、非公路用车、移动出行即服务 (MaaS) 和智能基础设施开发和应用方面已积累了丰富的经验,依托我们全面的专业技术储备,您将能够抢占技术独立和服务创新带来的商业机会。

我们的专长    


先进驾驶辅助系统 (ADAS)

我们对于自动驾驶汽车的软件栈有非常全面且透彻的了解,可以帮助建筑用车、采矿用车、农业用车以及乘用车行业的从业者开发出感知能力更先进的 ADAS 功能。我们的 AI 和分析团队贡献了很多全球第一的创新成果,其中就包括通过使用基于低成本传感器的传感器融合技术来消除失真并且进行高分辨率深度估计。  

虚拟学习环境    

我们提供世界一流的模拟和建模技术帮助您降低成本,同时加快开发稳健的安全攸关的移动出行技术。借助我们自己的雷达、光学和射频专家开发的专有模拟工具,我们能够复制复杂的真实世界的情境,再也无需花费数百万小时进行昂贵的传统培训。我们也拥有先进雷达和激光雷达实时建模的专业能力。 

超低功率芯片      

拥有独特的知识产权、芯片和器件综合开发能力,意味着我们可以帮助您显著降低车载技术的功率和成本。基于这种端到端的认知,我们将芯片视为发掘移动出行技术突破——提升车载智能水平和保证“永远在线 (Always On) 的数据联通。

作为 Arm 认可的设计合作伙伴,我们拥有非常全面的专业知识与技术,囊括了从超低功耗 ASIC 和硬件加速器到整个系统级芯片 (SoC) 的方方面面。  

互联生态系统     

从高安全性的车载和车对车平台,到支持它们的广泛互联生态系统 (V2X),我们的应急通信系统范围广泛。汽车技术和基础设施公司可以基于这些通信系统创建失效保护连接以支持“永远在线(Always On)”服务。

从卫星、蜂窝、LPWAN 到蓝牙,我们将过去积累的主要无线技术领域的经验应用到每个项目中。  

安全系统     

随着自主性和连通性的增加,您必须为您的生态系统部署强有力的防御线,这一点至关重要。我们的技术解决方案和专家安全评估可以为您提供这方面的安全保障。我们设计出更安全的传感器和通信系统,并通过V2X 和 MaaS技术,建立更完善的数字信任,确保用户安全。  

电气化和脱碳     

我们可以帮助您开发先进的电力电子元件以加速电动汽车的开发以及应用。我们的经验覆盖开发子系统、车辆和基础设施架构中涉及的电池、充电系统和电网平衡用的控件和传感器。

我们能够实现高保真模拟并且具备令 EMC(电磁兼容性)/EMI(电磁干扰)性能达标的能力,可以帮助客户解决最复杂的电气化难题。我们将为客户开发出更具成本优势、行驶范围更大、更可靠的汽车和更高效的基础设施。  

我们的工作机制    


我们倡导协作,所以会专门组建一支由世界一流的设计师、工程师和科学家组成的团队来帮助您解决您的技术问题。我们用追求卓越的热情成就每个项目——无论您需要的是开发新一代 ADAS,还是希望通过突破 MaaS 领域的现有格局来重新定义您的市场。

我们具备稳健的产品开发流程以及开发安全关键系统的经验,合乎 ISO26262 和 SOTIF 安全性认证标准。

技术、工具和设施    


自动驾驶汽车模拟器
 

自动驾驶汽车模拟器

这个强大的工具将帮助您评估、验证先进的传感器和算法,包括下一代雷达和激光雷达 (LiDAR)。可以跳过费用不菲的测试和物理数据收集环节完成安全性和性能评估,这种做法极大地加速了汽车制造商和供应商的产品开发进程。 

光学实验室
 

光学实验室

我们有完整的光学实验室,可以建立复杂的、高精度的、通常用于测试原型设计以及在部署新技术对其进行测试的光学布局。实验室设有六个高规格的光学工作台,附带大功率(4 级)激光作业的可配置型互锁控制区以及用于实施进行干涉测量、光谱、低噪声荧光成像和光子计数的专业设施。实验室空间可以被划分成若干个独立的激光控制区域以同时开展多项实验,使得我们的光学工程师在开发富有创意的解决方案的过程中不受仪器限制。 

EMC 测试室
 

EMC 测试室

我们的全屏蔽 ETS-Lindgren 测试暗室适合用于开展广泛的 EMC 和射频测试,这些测试对于新装置的研发至关重要。这间实验室使得我们可以在产品设计的早期就完成多余辐射和干扰敏感性测试,进而直接基于测试结果来改良产品设计,而不是在设计的后期、需要耗费很多资金才能更正问题时才做该测试。 

AI基础设施
 

AI基础设施

我们拥有现场计算基础设施,可以更快地探索可用方案、训练和测试模型,从而获得更好的结果。

我们使用多台 NVIDIA DGX-1 深度学习超级计算机以及其他 GPU 和 FPGA-加速服务器,现场进行每秒钟千万亿次运算级别的容器化运算。如此强大的运算能力,由拍字节级(PB)的本地 NetApp 存储能力、项目专有云和我们的持续集成系统的支持。
 

新闻与洞见


新闻稿

EnfuseNet: Rewriting the economics of vehicle autonomy

2020年 07月 1日

Cambridge Consultants developed EnfuseNet, a breakthrough Artificial Intelligence (AI) system for autonomous vehicles. A low-cost system that generates high-resolution depth data for vehicle perception technology.

白皮书

5G’s future is hybrid – the non-terrestrial opportunity

2021年 05月 11日

5G architecture will be like nothing seen before, combining terrestrial and non-terrestrial networks (NTNs) – including high-altitude platforms and low earth orbit satellites. 

This paper explores the emerging technology that will unlock the full potential of NTNs and examines the commercial opportunities, which will create value for everyone in the ecosystem.  

  • Connectivity & IoT
  • Radio systems
观点

AI has only reached adolescence – everything will change when machines learn to learn

2021年 02月 19日

Many believe that even Einstein started out with tabula rasa, a clean slate. An absence of innate, preconceived ideas or predetermined goals. Just like machines in fact...

  • AI & Analytics
观点

Virtual Vegas round up - 2021 CES trends

2021年 01月 25日

What happens in Vegas famously stays in Vegas – except for this year of course as we stayed home and kicked off 2021 with the very first digital-only CES show. Personally, I missed the fountains and cocktails, if not the sore feet and endless lines. Take a look at what we found out and what we think will stick! 

  • AI & Analytics
  • Connectivity & IoT
  • Digital service innovation
  • Robotics
  • Sensing

客户案例


 

The world’s largest commercial airborne antenna

Beaming 5G from the stratosphere

 

Analog Devices smart car park monitoring

Paving the way for low-cost, real-time sensing for smart buildings and smart cities, using machine vision and a low-cost processing platform

The mobility industry is set to fast forward. As a partner to the ambitious, we can help you achieve the most complex breakthrough innovations at rapid speed – channelling our deep expertise in sensing, wireless connectivity, AI and edge computing.

With a proven track record across automotive, off-highway, Mobility as a Service (MaaS) and smart infrastructure, our wide expertise will help you seize the huge potential of autonomy and service innovation.  

Our specialisms


Advanced Driver Assistance Systems (ADAS)

We know the autonomous vehicle stack from top to bottom – so can help you develop ADAS features with a dramatically enhanced sense of perception, including in the construction, mining, agriculture and private vehicle sectors. The world-first innovations of our AI and analytics team include distortion removal and high definition depth prediction through sensor fusion of low-cost sensors.  

Virtual learning environments 

World-class simulation and modelling will help you reduce cost but quicken the development of robust, safety critical mobility technologies. We can replicate complex, real-world scenarios with proprietary simulation tools developed by our scientists and radar, optics and RF specialists. Millions of hours of costly conventional training are saved. Our expertise includes real-time modelling of advanced Radar and LiDAR.   

Ultra-low power silicon   

Our unique blend of IP, silicon and device development expertise means we can help you significantly reduce the power and cost of in-vehicle technology. This end-to-end understanding allows silicon to be targeted for mobility technology – driving higher levels of in-vehicle intelligence and ‘always on’ connectivity. 

As an Arm Approved Design partner, our expertise ranges from ultra-low-power ASICs and hardware accelerators to entire system on chips (SoC).  

Connected ecosystems   

Our mission critical communication systems range from highly secure in-vehicle and vehicle-to-vehicle platforms to the broad connected ecosystems (V2X) that support them. They allow vehicle technology and infrastructure companies to create failsafe connectivity that underpins ‘always on’ services. 

We apply our experience in major wireless technologies to every project; from satellite, cellular, and LPWAN to Bluetooth.  

Secure systems   

As autonomy and connectivity increases, it’s vital that your ecosystem is robustly defended against threats. Our technology solutions and expert security assessments provide that reassurance. We create secure sensor and communication systems, along with V2X and MaaS technologies that establish greater digital trust, preserving user safety and security.  

Electrification and decarbonisation   

We can help you develop advanced power electronics to accelerate electric vehicle development and adoption. Our experience spans sub-system, vehicle and infrastructure architectures and includes the development of controls and sensors for batteries, charging and grid balancing. 

Our skills in high fidelity simulation and EMC/EMI qualification help solve the most complex electrification challenges. The result is cheaper, longer range and more reliable vehicles, and more efficient infrastructure.  

We can help you achieve the seemingly impossible

How we work


Collaboration is our watchword as we match a dedicated team – from our pool of world-class designers, engineers and scientists – to your specific technology challenge. A passion for excellence characterises every project, whether you need to develop next generation ADAS or create a breakthrough in MaaS to redefine your market.

Our robust product development process and experience in developing safety-critical systems meet ISO26262 and SOTIF safety certifications.  

Tech, tools & facilities


Autonomous vehicle simulator
 

Autonomous vehicle simulator

This powerful asset will help you evaluate and validate advanced sensors and algorithms, including next generation Radar and LiDAR. The ability to assess safety and performance without expensive testing and physical data collection vastly accelerates product development for vehicle manufacturers and suppliers.

 

The simulator uses synthetic sensor data to run high throughput validation of perception, planning, prediction and control algorithm designs and evaluate proposed sensor suites.

Optics labs
 

Optics labs

Our suite optics labs enable us to build complex and high-precision optical layouts, typically for testing prototype designs and novel techniques prior to deployment. Featuring six high-spec optical benches with configurable interlocked controlled areas for high-power (class 4) laser work and specialist facilities for interferometry, spectroscopy, low-noise fluorescence imaging and photon counting. This space can be split into separate laser-controlled areas, allowing multiple experiments to run simultaneously, giving our optical engineers the capability to develop creative solutions without instrumentation restrictions.

EMC test chamber
 

EMC test chamber

Our fully-shielded ETS-Lindgren anechoic test chamber is suitable for a wide range of EMC and RF testing, which is essential for new devices. It allows us to test for unwanted radiation and susceptibility to interference at an early stage with the results fed directly into product design, rather than later on when changes will be expensive to implement.

AI infrastructure datalab
 

AI infrastructure

Our onsite compute infrastructure allows us to explore options, train and test models more rapidly and get better results.

 

We run petaflop-scale, containerised compute on site, with multiple NVIDIA DGX-1 Deep Learning Supercomputers and other GPU and FPGA-accelerated servers. This links to petabyte-scale local NetApp storage, project-specific cloud and our continuous integration systems.

Case studies


 

The world’s largest commercial airborne antenna

Beaming 5G from the stratosphere

News & insights


Press release

EnfuseNet: Rewriting the economics of vehicle autonomy

30th June 2020

Cambridge Consultants developed EnfuseNet, a breakthrough Artificial Intelligence (AI) system for autonomous vehicles. A low-cost system that generates high-resolution depth data for vehicle perception technology.

Opinion

Enabling autonomous vehicles to see in adverse conditions

23rd January 2020

During 2020, advanced driver assistance systems (ADAS) will continue their rise as one of the fastest growing technology segments in the automotive market. As manufacturers look to increase safety and improve the driving experience...

  • AI & Analytics
  • Connectivity & IoT
  • Digital services
  • Electronics & ASICs
  • Sensing
Whitepaper

The future of AI is at the edge

17th September 2020

Driven by advances in silicon and machine learning algorithms, Edge AI is presenting vast opportunities for businesses across diverse markets. 

  • AI & Analytics
  • Connectivity & IoT
  • Electronics & ASICs
  • Signal processing
Opinion

Under the hood of AI-enhanced vehicle perception

11th August 2020

Behind the scenes of the development of the EnfuseNet system, which fuses data from extremely low-cost sensors and cameras to generate high-resolution depth data – the ideal reference point for autonomous systems.

  • AI & Analytics
  • Sensing

Events


Exhibitor

CES 2021

-
Online event

With CES® being reimagined for 2021, we’re looking forward to contributing to the first all-digital version of the world’s most influential tech event. As ever, we’ll be relishing the opportunity to share the inspiration, ideas and products and services that will shape our future.

 

 

 

 

 

We can help you achieve the seemingly impossible